Team

Introduction

  • David Zhang

    Founding Managing Partner

  • David Su

    Founding Managing Partner

  • Bo Shao

    Founding Partner

  • Huadong Wang

    Managing Partner

  • Michael Zuo

    Partner

    michael.zuo@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Harry Man

    Partner

    harry.man@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Min Xiao

    Partner

    min.xiao@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Kevin Xiong

    Partner

    kevin.xiong@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Eric Yu

    Partner

    eric.yu@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Roger Sun

    Managing Director

    roger.sun@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Chao Zhang

    Managing Director

    chao.zhang@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Zhuang Liu

    Managing Director

    zhuang.liu@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Ti Tong

    Director

    ti.tong@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Stella Wang

    Director

    stella.wang@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Joy Zhou

    Director

    joy.zhou@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Xiaoxiao Tang

    Director

    xiaoxiao.tang@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Yifei Mao

    Director

    yifei.mao@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Mingyu Xue

    Vice President

    mingyu.xue@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Frankie Li

    Vice President

    frankie.li@matrixpartners.com.cn

  • Leona Hu

    Vice President

    leona.hu@matrixpartners.com.cn